Team Members

S.No.

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

1

Dr. T.R.B. Sarma

Head Librarian

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 829

91-120- 2667011

91 - 9958422488

 trb.sarma@snu.edu.in,           

librarian@snu.edu.in

2

Dr. Dasari Narayana

Assistant Librarian

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 467

91 - 7013587028

dasari.narayana@snu.edu.in

3

Mr. Shyam Chaurasia

Assistant Librarian

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 893

91 - 9350372872

 shyam.chaurasia@snu.edu.in

4

Ms. Akanksha Tripathi

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 889

91 - 9718899415

 akanksha.tripathi@snu.edu.in

5

Mr. Mukul Bhardwaj

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 887

91 - 8010206078

 mukul.bhardwaj@snu.edu.in

6

Mr. Parvindar Singh Juneja

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 774

91 - 9911837917

 parvindar.juneja@snu.edu.in

7

Mr. Amit Kumar Pal

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 881

91 - 9971798861

 amit.pal@snu.edu.in

8

Mr. Rajendra Dhiman

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 893

91 - 8273301647

 rajendra.dhiman@snu.edu.in

9

Mr. Krishna Kumar Patel

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 305

91 - 955505311

krishna1.kumar@snu.edu.in