Team Members

S.No.

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

1

Dr. T.R.B.Sarma

Head Librarian

91-120- 3819100, Exten. 829

91-120- 2667011

91 - 9958422488

 trb.sarma@snu.edu.in,            librarian@snu.edu.in

2

Dr. Swadesh Sharma Assistant Librarian 91-120- 3819100, Exten. 892 91 - 7836067140  swadesh.sharma@snu.edu.in

3

Mr. Ashish Kr. Shukla

Assistant Librarian

91-120- 3819100, Exten. 889

91 - 9717864664

 ashish.shukla@snu.edu.in

4

Mr. Shyam Chaurasia

Assistant Librarian

91-120- 3819100, Exten. 893

91 - 9350372872

 shyam.chaurasia@snu.edu.in

5

Ms. Akanksha Tripathi

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Exten. 881

 

 akanksha.tripathi@snu.edu.in

6

Mr. Mukul Bhardwaj

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Exten. 887

91 - 8010206078

 mukul.bhardwaj@snu.edu.in

7

Mr. Parvindar Singh Juneja

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Exten. 774

91 - 9911837917

 parvindar.juneja@snu.edu.in

8 Mr. Amit Pal Library Assistant 91-120- 3819100, Exten. 881 91 - 9971798861  amit.pal@snu.edu.in
9 Mr. Rajendra Dhiman Library Assistant 91-120- 3819100, Exten. 774 91 - 8273301647  rajendra.dhiman@snu.edu.in