Team Members

S.No.

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

1

Dr. T.R.B. Sarma

Head Librarian

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 829

91-120- 2667011

+91-9958422488

trb.sarma@snu.edu.in,

librarian@snu.edu.in

2

Mr. Shyam Chaurasia

Assistant Librarian

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 893

+91-9350372872

shyam.chaurasia@snu.edu.in

3

Ms. Akanksha Tripathi

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 889

akanksha.tripathi@snu.edu.in

4

Mr. Mukul Bhardwaj

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 887

+91-8010206078

mukul.bhardwaj@snu.edu.in

5

Mr. Parvindar Singh Juneja

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 774

+91-9911837917

parvindar.juneja@snu.edu.in

6

Mr. Amit Kumar Pal

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 881

+91-9971798861

amit.pal@snu.edu.in

7

Mr. Rajendra Dhiman

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 893

+91-8273301647

rajendra.dhiman@snu.edu.in

8

Mr. Krishna Kumar Patel

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 305

+91-9555053811

krishna1.kumar@snu.edu.in

9

Mr. Vikas Kumar Singh

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 784

+91-9716434869

vikas.singh@snu.edu.in

10

Mr. Onkar Nath Rajan

Library Assistant

91-120- 3819100, Ext. 881